close
close

Alabama

Jose Jaquinto
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-969-5852
jose.j@skydesign.com

Alaska

Heather Stripe
Kayser-Wesner
240 SE Yamhill Street
Portland, OR 97214
503-235-0776
heather@kayserwesner.com

Alberta

Gwyneth Otis
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60651
773-969-5899
gwyneth.o@skydesign.com

Arizona

Mary Blanchard
The Material Collective
Phoenix, AZ
602-515-2736
mary@thematerialcollective.com

Arkansas

Rosa Valero
Hart Associates
1729 Irving Blvd
Suite 102
Dallas, TX 75207
214-747-8282
rosa@harttexas.com

British Columbia

Gwyneth Otis
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60651
773-969-5899
gwyneth.o@skydesign.com

California

Los Angeles: Seeking Independent Representation
Contact Skyline Design
888-278-4660

Southern California
Dale Ginger
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60651
773-208-6400
dale.g@skydesign.com

Northern California
Toby Harris
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-486-9804
toby.h@skydesign.com

Colorado

Kristi Nelson
the work/life group
Denver, CO
720-398-1377
kristi@theworklifegroup.com

Connecticut

Connecticut (Excluding Fairfield County)
Ross York
Format Design Elements
2 Labor in Vain Road
Ipswich, MA 01938
617-970-6755
rossyork@formatd.com

Fairfield County
Liz Kehl
Client Engagement, New York Office
M: 215-239-4808
liz.k@skydesign.com

Delaware

Cindy Betz
Design Network
Doylestown, PA
215-858-5222
cbetz@designnetworkinc.com

District Of Columbia

Mark Elledge
Design Products, Inc.
675 N Washington St
Suite 450
Alexandria, VA 22314
O: 703-836-7123 / M: 919-413-5773
mark@designproductsinc.com

Florida

Dale Ginger
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60651
773-208-6400
dale.g@skydesign.com

Georgia

Jared Paul
Paul + Contract
Atlanta, GA
404-805-1972
jared@paulplusatlanta.com

Hawaii

Mark Toth
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-342-3708
mark.t@skydesign.com

Idaho

Heather Stripe
Kayser-Wesner
240 SE Yamhill Street
Portland, OR 97214
503-235-0776
heather@kayserwesner.com

Illinois

Chicago Metro Area
Suzanne DeBauge
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-527-9621
suzanne.d@skydesign.com

Southern Illinois
Dale Ginger
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60651
773-208-6400
dale.g@skydesign.com

Indiana

Kelly Kirkhoff
Dan Binford & Associates
212 West 10th Street
B-150
Indianapolis, IN 46202
513-319-9936
kelly@danbinford.com

Iowa

Dale Ginger
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60651
773-208-6400
dale.g@skydesign.com

Kansas

Dale Ginger
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60651
773-208-6400
dale.g@skydesign.com

Kentucky

Belinda Binford
Trending Resources
2226 Gilbert Avenue
Cincinatti, OH 45206
513-310-6696
bbinford4@yahoo.com

Louisiana

Jesse Hart
Hart Associates
2323 Shepherd Drive
Suite 900
Houston, TX 77019
281-616-5774
jesse@harttexas.com

Maine

Russell Connors
Format Design Elements
603-867-4105
rconnors@formatd.com

Manitoba

Gwyneth Otis
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60651
773-969-5899
gwyneth.o@skydesign.com

Maryland

Maryland
Julian McMichael
Design Products, Inc.
675 N Washington St
Suite 450
Alexandria, VA 22314
O: 708-836-7123 / M: 202-494-5377
julian@designproductsinc.com

Washington DC Metro Area
Mark Elledge
Design Products, Inc.
675 N Washington St
Suite 450
Alexandria, VA 22314
O: 703-836-7123 / M: 919-413-5773
mark@designproductsinc.com

Massachusetts


Ross York
Format Design Elements
2 Labor in Vain Road
Ipswich, MA 01938
617-970-6755
rossyork@formatd.com


Russell Connors
Format Design Elements
603-867-4105
rconnors@formatd.com

Michigan

Dale Ginger
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60651
773-208-6400
dale.g@skydesign.com

Minnesota

Jill Zitzer
Piece Interior Resources
St. Paul, MN
651-216-1233
jill.zitzer@gmail.com

Mississippi

Camille Zanona
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-969-5866
camille.z@skydesign.com

Missouri

Dale Ginger
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60651
773-208-6400
dale.g@skydesign.com

Montana

Heather Stripe
Kayser-Wesner
240 SE Yamhill Street
Portland, OR 97214
503-235-0776
heather@kayserwesner.com

Nebraska

Dale Ginger
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60651
773-208-6400
dale.g@skydesign.com

Nevada

Las Vegas
Mary Blanchard
The Material Collective
Phoenix, AZ
602-515-2736
mary@thematerialcollective.com

Outside of Las Vegas
Toby Harris
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-486-9804
toby.h@skydesign.com

Seeking Representation (Outside of Las Vegas)
Contact Skyline Design
888-278-4660

New Brunswick


Henderson Resource Group
130 Spadina Avenue
Unit 500
Toronto, ON M5V 1X9
info@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Blair Henderson
647-880-9372
blair@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Jason Henderson
416-904-1756
jason@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Valerie Linton
416-820-3637
valerie@hendersonresourcegroup.com

Newfoundland And Labrador


Henderson Resource Group
130 Spadina Avenue
Unit 500
Toronto, ON M5V 1X9
info@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Blair Henderson
647-880-9372
blair@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Jason Henderson
416-904-1756
jason@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Valerie Linton
416-820-3637
valerie@hendersonresourcegroup.com

New Hampshire

Russell Connors
Format Design Elements
603-867-4105
rconnors@formatd.com

New Jersey

Northern
Liz Kehl
Client Engagement, New York Office
M: 215-239-4808
liz.k@skydesign.com

Southern (up to Princeton)
Cindy Betz
Design Network
Doylestown, PA
215-858-5222
cbetz@designnetworkinc.com

New Mexico

Mary Blanchard
The Material Collective
Phoenix, AZ
602-515-2736
mary@thematerialcollective.com

New York

New York City Office
Skyline Design
211 East 43rd Street
Suite 1204
New York, NY 10017
O: 212-687-4789


Chai Lee
Director, New York Office
M: 312-203-8879
chai.l@skydesign.com


Liz Kehl
Client Engagement, New York Office
M: 215-239-4808
liz.k@skydesign.com

Albany
Carl Bethge
Architectural Interiors Representatives
Catskill, NY
518-821-5811
carl@ai-reps.com

North Carolina


Jack Hunter
Hunter Zalecki Group, LLC
704-614-3390
jhunter@thehzg.com


Linsey Zalecki
Hunter Zalecki Group, LLC
704-964-3018
lzalecki@thehzg.com

North Dakota

Jill Zitzer
Piece Interior Resources
St. Paul, MN
651-216-1233
jill.zitzer@gmail.com

Northwest Territories

Gwyneth Otis
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60651
773-969-5899
gwyneth.o@skydesign.com

Nova Scotia


Henderson Resource Group
130 Spadina Avenue
Unit 500
Toronto, ON M5V 1X9
info@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Blair Henderson
647-880-9372
blair@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Jason Henderson
416-904-1756
jason@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Valerie Linton
416-820-3637
valerie@hendersonresourcegroup.com

Nunavut

Gwyneth Otis
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60651
773-969-5899
gwyneth.o@skydesign.com

Ohio

Cleveland
Teri Burich
Trending Resources
2226 Gilbert Avenue
Cincinatti, OH 45206
440-622-4317
teriburich@yahoo.com

Outside of Cleveland
Belinda Binford
Trending Resources
2226 Gilbert Avenue
Cincinatti, OH 45206
513-310-6696
bbinford4@yahoo.com

Oklahoma

Rosa Valero
Hart Associates
1729 Irving Blvd
Suite 102
Dallas, TX 75207
214-747-8282
rosa@harttexas.com

Ontario


Henderson Resource Group
130 Spadina Avenue
Unit 500
Toronto, ON M5V 1X9
info@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Blair Henderson
647-880-9372
blair@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Jason Henderson
416-904-1756
jason@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Valerie Linton
416-820-3637
valerie@hendersonresourcegroup.com

Oregon

Heather Stripe
Kayser-Wesner
240 SE Yamhill Street
Portland, OR 97214
503-235-0776
heather@kayserwesner.com

Pennsylvania

Eastern Pennsylvania
Cindy Betz
Design Network
Doylestown, PA
215-858-5222
cbetz@designnetworkinc.com

Western Pennsylvania
Anthony Allgeier
Trending Resources
Pittsburgh, PA 15120
814-490-3655
anthony.allgeier@gmail.com

Prince Edward Island


Henderson Resource Group
130 Spadina Avenue
Unit 500
Toronto, ON M5V 1X9
info@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Blair Henderson
647-880-9372
blair@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Jason Henderson
416-904-1756
jason@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Valerie Linton
416-820-3637
valerie@hendersonresourcegroup.com

Quebec


Henderson Resource Group
130 Spadina Avenue
Unit 500
Toronto, ON M5V 1X9
info@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Blair Henderson
647-880-9372
blair@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Jason Henderson
416-904-1756
jason@hendersonresourcegroup.com


Valerie Linton
416-820-3637
valerie@hendersonresourcegroup.com

Rhode Island

Ross York
Format Design Elements
2 Labor in Vain Road
Ipswich, MA 01938
617-970-6755
rossyork@formatd.com

Saskatchewan

Gwyneth Otis
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60651
773-969-5899
gwyneth.o@skydesign.com

South Carolina


Jack Hunter
Hunter Zalecki Group, LLC
704-614-3390
jhunter@thehzg.com


Linsey Zalecki
Hunter Zalecki Group, LLC
704-964-3018
lzalecki@thehzg.com

South Dakota

Jill Zitzer
Piece Interior Resources
St. Paul, MN
651-216-1233
jill.zitzer@gmail.com

Tennessee

Camille Zanona
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan
Chicago, IL 60651
773-969-5866
camille.z@skydesign.com

Texas

Southern Texas
Jesse Hart
Hart Associates
2323 Shepherd Drive
Suite 900
Houston, TX 77019
281-616-5774
jesse@harttexas.com

Northern Texas
Rosa Valero
Hart Associates
1729 Irving Blvd
Suite 102
Dallas, TX 75207
214-747-8282
rosa@harttexas.com

Utah

Kristi Nelson
the work/life group
Denver, CO
720-398-1377
kristi@theworklifegroup.com

Vermont

Ross York
Format Design Elements
2 Labor in Vain Road
Ipswich, MA 01938
617-970-6755
rossyork@formatd.com

Virginia

Southern Virginia
Stacy Curtis
Design Products, Inc.
804-301-4387
stacy@designproductsinc.com

Washington DC Metro Area
Mark Elledge
Design Products, Inc.
675 N Washington St
Suite 450
Alexandria, VA 22314
O: 703-836-7123 / M: 919-413-5773
mark@designproductsinc.com

Washington

Lynn Nelson
Kayser-Wesner
117 E Louisa
Seattle, WA 98102
206-729-7800
lynn@kayserwesner.com

West Virginia

Susan Wonsock
Trending Resources
1002 E Waterfront Drive
Unit 1219
Homestead, PA 15120
412-877-7022
susanwonsock@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Dale Ginger
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60651
773-208-6400
dale.g@skydesign.com

Wyoming

Kristi Nelson
the work/life group
Denver, CO
720-398-1377
kristi@theworklifegroup.com

Yukon

Gwyneth Otis
Skyline Design
1240 N Homan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60651
773-969-5899
gwyneth.o@skydesign.com

Thank You

Your request has been received and a Skyline Design representative will be contacting you soon.

Request More Information

Tell us about your project and how we can help. We do not share your information.